Sharpie Ad

Sharpie ad 1 finalSharpie ad 2 final

I really enjoyed using Photoshop for this project.  Out of all the programs we have used I am most familiar with Photoshop. I thought this project really stretched the class to get creative. After a little brainstorming I thought this would be the best idea. I was able to add different elements together to make the image really pop. I was really excited to find the Highlighter font online, I think it brought the ad all together. Below are my generated product and target audience. I felt like I was able to appeal to my audience and send my message effectively.

Gender: Male

Age: 25-34

Relationship: Married

Education: High school

Income: $60k-$80k

Media Consumption: Magazines and Social Media

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑